Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Nick was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Got me in and out in no time and I left with the car I wanted. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Tim Pina in sales and Alex in finance were great. I love my Mercedes C class. Glad I chose to go to Warwick. No pressure and friendly. Crissy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Very responsive and a pleasure to do business with. Bernadette was very knowledgeable about the service needed on my car. I will be back. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I am very satisfied with the service I received from Frank Merino, he got me all the solutions I needed, he was vey patients with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

John Channing is the guy you want to sell you a car. Rocco in finance and the entire staff 5 stars. Easy with peace of mind you’re getting the vehicle and experience you pay for. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I purchased a 5 year old E350 from John Canning at MB in Warwick, RI. I’m the third owner and didn’t spend a lot of money, but I was treated with the respect and professionalism any customer would appreciate. I was able to set the pace for my car buying experience - no one pushed me or delayed me. I’m looking forward to buying my next car from John at Inskip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Your sales person John Cannin is the best I ever dealt with. Answered all my questions in a timely manner was very courteous and was very prompt in responding to my calls and e mails . When he delivered the car he spent ample time with my wife explaining all electronics and all of her questions. She was very pleased. I will definitely do business with John going forward. Kenneth L. Milhem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

My experience with MB of Warwick was exceptional, in particular with sales rep Brian Reidy. His product knowledge and customer service are both superb. I would highly recommend calling Brian when in the market for Mercedes-Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Test drove a sedan and SUV. Great inventory, informative salesman, Thaddeus. Good follow up via text. Looking forward to hearing my color choice and model are available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

State Inspection Sticker Very impressed with customer service, quick, friendly approach, high efficiency report, done in timely manner. This place has great & professional team members, Many thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Excellent NO PRESSURE well priced extremely knowledgeable as well as friendly and helpful salesperson. The salesman I had the UTMOST PLEASURE of handling my business was Nick Rochefort. He ABSOLUTELY was the selling point! He took all factors of mine into consideration and found the car for me without hesitation or putting any pressure on me. This was the most POSITIVE car buying experience in my 40+ years. I will Most DEFINITELY be recommending this dealership to others and it will now be my GO TO !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Excellent service department especially Courtney. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with. She is always knowledgeable about my questions and helpful for future updates and service scheduling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Excellent care! Definitely recommend the dealership in Warwick ! Staff is very professional and friendly. I can always count on their expertise and leave the dealership knowing my car been well taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

This was the 4th Benz I have gotten there, but the 1st time with John as my salesman. He was so very helpful and even more knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make my purchase as easy as possible. I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you. P.s. I love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Warwick was very quick and accommodating (and honest) with my service needs over the past few weeks. They sent out one of their own people to jump start my car and to help me get into my car when I was having problems. He was here in no time and on his way in minutes! They were patient when it took days for Mercedes roadside assistance to get a tow truck to pick up the car to bring it in but when it arrived at the dealership I knew it was safe in their hands. MB of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I went in to the dealership looking for a very specific car, and you had it! The price was right and service was impeccable. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Per and Nick assisted me and my wife to purchase Volvo S80 on December 19.. Pee helped me and spent time with me on line to enable to purchase the vehicle. Nick also had enough time to assist me and my wife answering all our questions regarding the purchase of the vehicle. We appreciate the services done to us by Pee and Nick. Stay blessed and take care. Thank you Pee and Nick. We appreciate your support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Great service very professional listened to my needs and delivered them . I have been doing business with Frank for many years bought 4 cars from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

My sales guy was awesome and made my process go smoothly. I was happy with my experience. He went above and beyond to answer any questions I had to make me feel comfortable. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Excellent Manager, I came there to change tires, very polite with the customer. Your team is very lucky to have an employee like Joe. Always update with the customer while we’re waiting in the lounge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I recently moved from Massachusetts to Rhode Island and this dealership treated me as if I purchased my car from them! I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I always enjoy working with Joe Dias in the service department. He is the reason I have my Mercedes services at the MB Warwick dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Excellent, courteous service done in a timely manor. Courtney, my advisor, is super professional and explains everything in detail that’s going on with my car. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Wonderful personality, friendly and easy to talk to. Will recommend him to friends and family. What a great experience. Thank you so much love my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Had a wonderful experience and the best customer service ever! Would highly recommend this place! Really great place to get a car from and nice atmosphere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Would highly recommend anyone who wants to buy a Mercedes to go see Frank Merino. No pressure an very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles. This is my second purchase with him and hope to be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Good service! Informative I always recommend Joe for service calls back rights away! Let’s u know when a car comes in to buy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Never did I feel pressured, my Salesman Brian was very knowledgeable,friendly,helpful and answered all my questions and concerns.I am a repeat customer, and very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

John Canning is always a pleasure to deal with. He has always shown complete knowledge of the product and with the needs and wants of us-the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Great customer service. Nick was amazing and went above and beyond to what I wanted in my car. I would recommend this place to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Superior customer service, deep knowledge about the vehicles, transparency options for purchase, and of course beautiful cars! I really appreciated the solo test drive with a printed route map giving me two options for test drive length. I find I can concentrate better on the way the car drives and visualize myself owning it when the sales team member does not accompany me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I just need Quan Dao to find the car that I’m looking for in color black. They had the car but in different color. Hopefully I’ll get what I need soon. Quan Dao was friendly and seemed to know what he was doing. I would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Very accommoding and professional. No pressure and very knowledgeable and informative. A pleasure to do business with. Would recommend to a friend or colleague. Very satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

an outstanding customer experience. Jeff is fantastic and conveys a high level of professionalism that inspires confidence and satisfaction - very well done by Jeff. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

The service is always excellent. Final cost is always less than estimated. Service done fast and well. Never had to go back to redo any work; problems always corrected the first time. Every one is helpful. They do a good job of cleaning the vehicle when service is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

The salesman was very accommodating and attended to a couple of requests I had. I'm very pleased! I would recommend MB of Warwick to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

I am pleased to say I am happy with the way they do business. The service was great no hassle and on point with explaining details and all. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I was very pleased with the offer that I received for my trade and on my new purchase. Our salesman was prompt and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I’m a 78 year women. Always expecting a salesman to take advantage of me . Frank Giorgio treated me with complete respect. I will definitely recommend him and Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Mercedes of Warwick is the class of the industry. From their salespeople being extremely knowledgeable regarding all the tech of my E Class and reviewing all with me, answering a call when needed a reminder, taking the time to calibrate my smart phones and checking with the device Dept when I’m getting service. Like I have my own team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I the last year have bought two cars from Mercedes Warwick and helped another friend buy one recently. This is the veryBest place to buy a Mercedes. Sales and Service staff are terrific. Sales staff is never pushy and price is always fair. Service appointments Are completed on time and the convenience car they give you is always clean and new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Superb service from start to finish. Great communication, clear direct and honest. The required work was well separated from the suggested work and it was easy and comfortable to discuss and decide on the work to be performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I had a great experience with Frank and Courtney in the service dept. The entire process from picking up my car and insuring I had a loaner car that would cater to my needs and delivering my car back after a full service and detail was flawless. I cannot thank Frank enough and will continue to take my Business to Mercedes Benz of Warwick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Jeff in the service department was great. Courteous, communicative and knowledgeable. The service bay was clean and organized. The wiring run was very comfortable. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Excellent experience would recommend Frank to all Very happy with our dealings with Inskip Frank our sales person was a gentleman and very pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

as soon that i walked in i felt welcome, i choose 3 cars and he was ready to get the cars for test driving, i fall in love with the GLB and i get the GLB the process was quick and easy, thank you for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Everyone is very pleasant an efficient and I love Courtney who is assigned to my car she's wonderful anything I ask her she acts like it's no problem at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Very prompt and thorough routine maintenance work completed. Car came back very clean. Also performed a state inspection which I did not request when I originally made appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

From the minute we arrived we were greeted and taking care of right away. We waited in a relaxed area with drinks and snacks no pressure or bothers. The car wait was reasonable and we were done and on our way. Awsom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Just like family! Attended to very quickly and answers swiftly. The manager and salesman were wonderful and accommodating. Polite, kind and very knowledgeable about what needed to be corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Working with Brian Reidy was such a pleasure I highly recommend seeing Brian if you’re looking into buying or lessening a Benz ! 10 out of 10 I give him a 10 !! Thank you so much Brian for all of your help !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Very professional, responsive, informed, efficient, and convenient service department. Mr. Botelho in the service department was very cordial, courteous, and respectful of our time and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

As is the expectation with MB, you are treated very well here (of course you pay for it, but at least you aren't paying a lot AND getting treated poorly). The buying experience was very smooth. Slight haggle, but overall professional. F & I was a little pushy ("how could you not want to buy any of these packages? the math is in your favor...explain to me again how this $1500 tire insurance isn't a great deal?") but after a few polite "No Thank you" s the signing went quickly. Service team is VERY ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

I had quite the experience at Inskip Mercedes-Benz. I did my research on what car would fit my satisfaction for my new daughter and I before going. As I walked in I was greeted by Frank M. with a firm hand shake & friendly smile. I thought in my head " oh has he meant his match today". I laid out how much I wanted to spend, what package and when I needed the vehicle; before he could get a word out. He was very surprised and said " you know your cars". He took me for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

Quan was great! He was very thorough explaining all of the features of the vehicle. I never felt pressured; I was very comfortable with him. I would definitely recommend Quan to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Super easy, super friendly car buying experience. While Mercedes is the brand of choice for my wife and I, John Canning is our salesman of choice. John takes the time to understand what you are looking for, and shows you all options available. Then once you purchase, he takes whatever time you need to make sure you are comfortable with the car and it’s functions. This was our third purchase with John as our salesman and won’t be our last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

I’m so glad I finally felt comfortable in a dealership and everyone was friendly. I ran into John in sales and he was very knowledgeable about the brand and gave me a good deal. Lex in finance handled all the paperwork for the car and Had everything billed out in advance. If you need a car John and Lex will hook you up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

We had the absolute best experience purchasing our new Mercedes from John. My wife loves the sound system and I love the price! Thank you again for all your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

I dealt with john canning this is the second vehicle I leased from john and both times I felt john got me the vehicle I was looking for at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of Warwick. I was shopping multiple certified pre owned vehicles, Lexus, Bmw, Mercedes. The Mercedes is a much nicer car and my sales person John Canning is the best of the best. Helped me select the right car and got me a great deal and made it smooth and simple. I’ll be his customer for life!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

If you are shopping for a Mercedes-Benz John Canning is your salesman. Whether you are looking for a lease vs. buy the transaction is seamless. By far the best car purchase experience ever! The relationship doesn’t end with the vehicle purchase. John maintains client contact, and is extremely professional. Everyone in the market for a vehicle this is a referral of a lifetime!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

I have been purchasing cars at Inskip now Penske Mercedes for years and have had several different sales people but the best experience I had this time is in working with John Canning he was not only professional but a pleasure to work with I would definitely recommend anyone to not only go to Penske Mercedes but to deal with John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

I bought a car from Blake. Great buying experience, he did everything I asked and more! I would recommend Blake to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

Outstanding service regarding a difficult issue. I had been having a recurring problem with my Mercedes GL 350. The check engine light came on intermittently at no particular time. The codes indicated a problem with the ad blue system. To summarize a lengthy issue, two service managers, Joe and Manny, did everything to identify the problem. They kept me up to date and gave me a loaner car. The technician working on the car put in extra hours that evening and tracked down the problem. It was a wire in the wiring harness in under the vehicle where it was hidden ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2016

Excellence and professionalism all around. Friendly and knowledgable Sales Consultant Jacob, gracious and thorough Business Manager Lex, and accommodating and persistent Sales Manager Erich make a fantastic team. I was pleasantly surprised at the high level of customer service I experienced here. Thank you for making my car purchase an effortless and pleasing experience. I will definitely recommend Mercedes Benz of Warwick. They have made a concerted effort to be competitive and want your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2015

From the moment that my wife and I were greeted by Nick Wilding we both agreed that our future dealings would be a stress and hassle free shopping experience. So we decided to stay and keep browsing the lot for the vehicle that we wanted. We needed no reason to shop any where else. He made our first meet and greet comfortable, that my wife immediately called her sister on the phone and bragged about Nick for her to come down and shop for a vehicle also. We soon heard that she and he husband also purchased a vehicle from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2015

I continue to receive A One service from Mercedes Benz of Warwick, RI. They truly know how to satisfy a customer. I had some issues that were addressed under the leadership of service manager Matt Braun to correct and Matt not only explained the causes so I would understand, he followed up with any warranty or recalls to aid in the expense to repair. Again, I repeat, I am truly satisfied with my experience at Mercedes Benz of Warwick, RI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2015

Bought a CPO GLK with John as my sales rep. John was very friendly, super knowledgable about not only new models, but older ones like I was looking at also. I found him very accomodating especially when I switched from looking at C-class to GLK's in the middle of things. This is the second MB my wife and I have purchased at this dealer, and probably not the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2014

We were immediately greet and helped by a very. Friendly and knowledgeable sales person. The car we wanted was not available but Bill said he would find it and within 24 hours he did. The financing was easy and the whole experience was excellent with the exception of their detailing department. When you buy a preownwned car you expect it to be 100% and the detailing did not meet my expectation. I highly recommend the dealership and my salesman Bill Germano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2014

If you in the market for Mercedes this place is for you and if you need great sales professional you should talk to Bill Germano this guy is the sharp and honest individual he will help you with everything you ask, great personality! will do business with him again. Thanks Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2014

My wife and I wanted to get a CPO Mercedes and we had either a 2012 - 2013 c class or glk in mind. We worked with Bill Germano, and he worked with us over two days (weekend) to test drive various c-class cars, the particular glk that we were looking at, and even a few e class vehicles. Bill was patient in answering all of our questions and was able to provide very helpful information. It was a long process (because we were somewhat indecisive) but he never pressured us into making a decision one way or another. He was great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2013

Frank Merino was very attentive to my family needs. He took time to show all the details of the E-350 that we were interested in and did while entertaining my two young sons. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Frank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2012

Frank was very helpful and informative during my purchase of an ML350. I came in already thinking I was going to buy a BMW SUV, but after my test drive with him I changed my mind to buy the Mercedes instead. He helped show what a great car the Mercedes was and he is a great guy. Even after purchasing the car he spent an hour showing me all the ways the customize the car to my needs...where another salesperson might just hand you the keys. He went above and beyond and I look forward to working with him ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2012

We received a call from Frank Merino about upgrading our lease on our Mercedes sedan. After visiting Frank, my husband insisted that I return with him the following day.Reluctantly, I did and I met the most gracious salesman. Frank was honest, helpful, and funny. He informed us completely about the newer car and its' features. He taught us things about both Mercedes and our particular model that we had not known. He was extremely knowledgable and never pushy. After leasing a newer model for my husband, he promised to locate exactly the car I want, when we are ready. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2012

In June, I visited Mercedes Benz of Warwick to test drive a 2012 GLK 350. Frank Merino, my sales person, was extremely professional and helpful as I considered this car. I told him I was still shopping around and that I was also considering waiting for the release of the 2013 GLK350. Frank politely wished me good luck and then dropped me a couple of emails and a phone call during the two months that followed to see how I was doing. Finally, in August, I decided I wanted the 2013 GLK350 because it offered many improvements, particularly in mileage economy. I popped over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2012

Frank Merino treated me like royalty from the moment I walked in the door. He is so sincere and passionate about his relationship with his customers. I was upfront with him right away about not knowing exactly what auto make I was interested in buying but wanted to try the ML350. While he possesses great expertise and passion about Mercedes-Benz automobiles, what he wanted most was to facilitate and ensure that I got the best auto that I needed and wanted, regardless of the make. I admit I was skeptical at first but then he connected me with the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2012

I brought my new "used" Mercedes SL600 for an oil change and inspection. Service Advisor Brett was more than friendly, went gaga over my car as others commented on it. He also gave me a shuttle ride back home. He was friendly and professional the entire time. When I got there for my appointment Brett knew who I was, even though 1st time, and was ready for me. No waiting at all. Soon after a service tech said hello and then another came along, talked to me about my car, and then politely said she was going to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2012

All the people I have dealt with have been most helpful and have gone out of their way to explain any questions I may have. This includes the service writers, parts dept. personnel,and of course the sales dept......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2012

Outstanding customer service from Doug Hall and Mike Montri and Richard! Purchasing our Mercedes was a such pleasurable experience due to the wonderful treatment we received @ Mercedes Benz of Warwick. Doug was professional, friendly and honest. We were planning on the purchase of either a Mercedes or another BMW, and felt no pressure from Doug. He seemed to truly care about our satisfaction in the purchase of a new car. Doug's courteous manner great personality certainly played a big part in our decision to purchase the Mercedes! We had some things to take care of after the purchase, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2012

Frank Merino of Warwick Mercedes-Benz is the personification of the phrase “Customer Satisfaction”. His knowledge of Mercedes products and services is exceptional and matched only by his devotion to making the customer experience a happy event. Over the past 3 months I actually purchased two new Mercedes-Benz vehicles from Frank. Initially I bought a C300. Although the C300 is a formidable automobile it just was not substantial enough for my needs. Initially both my wife and Frank attempted to convince me that the E350 class was the better choice. They were correct! So I contacted Frank a few months later. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2012

My husband and I recently purchased a Mercedes Benz C300 from Frank Merino. Everything about the purchase was top-notch. Frank is a wonderful Sales Consultant, very knowledgeable, personable and fun. As my husband said, Frank's the real deal. His test drive of the vehicle really encouraged my husband to decide to purchase a Mercedes over a BMW. Michael Montri,the manager was also very helpful. We really feel we got not only a great deal but a superior car. I am 100 percent happy with my experience at Mercedes Benz of Warwick and Frank Merino made himself a lifelong customer. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2011

My husband took me today to Inskip Mercedes in Warwick to buy me a used Mercedes as a Chrismas gift. Since Mercedes has always been my dream car,I was thrilled to settle with an older model with 95 thousands miles. As soon as we meet Frank Merino, he showed us a C300 white Mercedes in mint condition with under 24 thousands miles and worked so hard to give us the best deal of the month to save us thousands of dollars on the purchase. My husband and I could not beleive it. Frank Merino is a kind and honest dealer.I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2011

I walked into the dealership looking for a specific used car with mileage, color & options requirements and a maximum price that I wanted to pay. Brad was the first to approach me, took my information, and did not try to sell me something else. Luckily for all of us, the very car that I was looking for was traded in the next day. Brad immediately called and put the deal together in just minutes at the exact price that I had hoped for. It was probably the easiest used car purchase I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2011

Went in to look at 2003 Mitsubishi 4x4 that was advertised. Had been looking around for a while trying to find a decent one at a good price. Went in early on a Saturday morning and Brad met us before we could hit the showroom. We had plannned to visit a few other dealerships. We NEVER got there. Test drove the Mitsubishi and Brad said that he would give us a deal and have the car ready for us in a few hours. We sat down he gave us a price and within minutes we were signing papers and very happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2011

i WAS TREATED WITH THE RESPECT, HONESTY, AND DIGNITY i HAVE COME TO EXPECT FROM ANY DEALER SELLING HIGH-END AUTOS....INSKIP SATISFIED ME EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. THE SEVERAL GENTLEMEN I DEALT WITH WERE PREPARED, FOCUSED, AND MOST HELPFUL IN GETTING ME THROUGH THE PAPERWORK AND ON THE ROAD. THEY MADE IN DIFFICULT TO GO ELSE WHERE, AND I DIDN'T!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review