Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Excellent communication. Very professional, informative, good people to work with. I will recommend to friends and family that they are looking for a excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Fast, professional, helpful. I needed an emergency engine coil replaced and I was in and out within 90 minutes without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great experience great car, salesman was courteous and knowledgeable about the product he was selling!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Joe Dias in service went above and beyond to help me. He’s truly an asset to your corporation. Would recommend to others. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Had a great experience. My salesman Thaddeus was courteous and helpful. He was truly professional in his attitude and follow through. Thrilled with my Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent service from the minute we walked in!! Nick in sales was great and made sure we had all the information we needed! Rocco in finance was great and made sure we were able to get into the car at a price we agreed on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Brian went above and beyond to assist us from the minute we walked in to the dealership. From our many different test drives to comparing prices from other dealerships to keeping us informed on the phone we couldn’t be happier. He even sent us videos from his phone on GLC’s that we liked. Great job Brian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great customer service from Joe Dias very helpful and try’s to limit your wait time. He is an asset to your company. Clean area as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I am completely satisfied with the quality of the service at this dealership. Christian was very nice and professional. Fair and reasonable prices for repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Service was performed in a timely and professional manner. I arrived at my appointment and they took me right in. Would return for other work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Top quality no sales pressure in our car purchase very pleased with the overall experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Jeff, in Service, was great! Returned calls promptly, personable, courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Service was awesome Joe Dias is absolutely the best service guy EVER!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Service adviser joe is the best I was a service manager for a Buick/gmc dealer for 14 years. The professionalism joe shows each and every time I’ve come in for service has been outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Excellent service department, I appreciate the help See you again soon Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Awesome and great customer service , helped me find the best option for my taste and budget , me and my girlfriend are happy with our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Outstanding experience — great digital financing process. Highly efficient and quick. Team was prepared for delivering ordered car including all docs and helpful vehicle walkthrough. Great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I am very happy with the service provided by Mr Merino he was a real professional and easy to deal with I strongly recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Frank Merino was very attentive, friendly and easy to work with. He made sure that the entire process of buying my vehicle was smooth and effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I felt very comfortable purchasing this vehicle. Frank was very knowledgeable and courteous. Every time I called he was very helpful. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Brian was fantastic, ,efficient , professional and knowledgeable We were looking for a specific model. color etc. we had checked with two other dealerships but when we came to Inskip and talked w Brian he immediately worked on the perfect car that suited us ! We are so happy and really appreciated his great service . He is dedicated and definitely a perfectionist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Excellent service, friendly and efficient. Car was ready when promised, car was cleaned before it was returned to us. I trust the service department to do the right thing the right way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Professional, expeditious and strong "customer" satisfaction concern. It was all about the customer making the right vehicle decision. In particular there was a strong focus on my satisfaction by Sales (Frank Giorgio) and a straight forward and fluid flow through Finance (Rocco DeSimone). Mercedes-Benz of Warwick performed at best-in-class levels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Nick was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Got me in and out in no time and I left with the car I wanted. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Tim Pina in sales and Alex in finance were great. I love my Mercedes C class. Glad I chose to go to Warwick. No pressure and friendly. Crissy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

I was looking to switch my service providers for my GLE and Frank Makrin ( Manager ) came highly recommended from someone in the industry , and so did Courtney McGovern ( Advisor ) from another person in the industry also . Since I was switching from a place I gave my business to for the last 10 years I was hoping things would go well so I could return with no worries, and that was the case. I was able to meet both of them and chat, they are very respectful and treated me like a person, not just a customer , and the whole process and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Very responsive and a pleasure to do business with. Bernadette was very knowledgeable about the service needed on my car. I will be back. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I am very satisfied with the service I received from Frank Merino, he got me all the solutions I needed, he was vey patients with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

John Channing is the guy you want to sell you a car. Rocco in finance and the entire staff 5 stars. Easy with peace of mind you’re getting the vehicle and experience you pay for. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I purchased a 5 year old E350 from John Canning at MB in Warwick, RI. I’m the third owner and didn’t spend a lot of money, but I was treated with the respect and professionalism any customer would appreciate. I was able to set the pace for my car buying experience - no one pushed me or delayed me. I’m looking forward to buying my next car from John at Inskip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Your sales person John Cannin is the best I ever dealt with. Answered all my questions in a timely manner was very courteous and was very prompt in responding to my calls and e mails . When he delivered the car he spent ample time with my wife explaining all electronics and all of her questions. She was very pleased. I will definitely do business with John going forward. Kenneth L. Milhem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

My experience with MB of Warwick was exceptional, in particular with sales rep Brian Reidy. His product knowledge and customer service are both superb. I would highly recommend calling Brian when in the market for Mercedes-Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Test drove a sedan and SUV. Great inventory, informative salesman, Thaddeus. Good follow up via text. Looking forward to hearing my color choice and model are available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

State Inspection Sticker Very impressed with customer service, quick, friendly approach, high efficiency report, done in timely manner. This place has great & professional team members, Many thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Excellent NO PRESSURE well priced extremely knowledgeable as well as friendly and helpful salesperson. The salesman I had the UTMOST PLEASURE of handling my business was Nick Rochefort. He ABSOLUTELY was the selling point! He took all factors of mine into consideration and found the car for me without hesitation or putting any pressure on me. This was the most POSITIVE car buying experience in my 40+ years. I will Most DEFINITELY be recommending this dealership to others and it will now be my GO TO !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Excellent service department especially Courtney. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with. She is always knowledgeable about my questions and helpful for future updates and service scheduling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Excellent care! Definitely recommend the dealership in Warwick ! Staff is very professional and friendly. I can always count on their expertise and leave the dealership knowing my car been well taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

This was the 4th Benz I have gotten there, but the 1st time with John as my salesman. He was so very helpful and even more knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make my purchase as easy as possible. I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you. P.s. I love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Warwick was very quick and accommodating (and honest) with my service needs over the past few weeks. They sent out one of their own people to jump start my car and to help me get into my car when I was having problems. He was here in no time and on his way in minutes! They were patient when it took days for Mercedes roadside assistance to get a tow truck to pick up the car to bring it in but when it arrived at the dealership I knew it was safe in their hands. MB of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I went in to the dealership looking for a very specific car, and you had it! The price was right and service was impeccable. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Per and Nick assisted me and my wife to purchase Volvo S80 on December 19.. Pee helped me and spent time with me on line to enable to purchase the vehicle. Nick also had enough time to assist me and my wife answering all our questions regarding the purchase of the vehicle. We appreciate the services done to us by Pee and Nick. Stay blessed and take care. Thank you Pee and Nick. We appreciate your support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Great service very professional listened to my needs and delivered them . I have been doing business with Frank for many years bought 4 cars from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

My sales guy was awesome and made my process go smoothly. I was happy with my experience. He went above and beyond to answer any questions I had to make me feel comfortable. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Excellent Manager, I came there to change tires, very polite with the customer. Your team is very lucky to have an employee like Joe. Always update with the customer while we’re waiting in the lounge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I recently moved from Massachusetts to Rhode Island and this dealership treated me as if I purchased my car from them! I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

I had my 2010 C300 serviced here for a couple of years and Jeff has taken great care of my car. Making sure the correct work is done and makes suggestions on what to look at for next without the pressure of making it feel I need to spend $$$ right then and there. Kudos Jeff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I always enjoy working with Joe Dias in the service department. He is the reason I have my Mercedes services at the MB Warwick dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Excellent, courteous service done in a timely manor. Courtney, my advisor, is super professional and explains everything in detail that’s going on with my car. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Wonderful personality, friendly and easy to talk to. Will recommend him to friends and family. What a great experience. Thank you so much love my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Had a wonderful experience and the best customer service ever! Would highly recommend this place! Really great place to get a car from and nice atmosphere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Would highly recommend anyone who wants to buy a Mercedes to go see Frank Merino. No pressure an very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles. This is my second purchase with him and hope to be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Good service! Informative I always recommend Joe for service calls back rights away! Let’s u know when a car comes in to buy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Never did I feel pressured, my Salesman Brian was very knowledgeable,friendly,helpful and answered all my questions and concerns.I am a repeat customer, and very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

John Canning is always a pleasure to deal with. He has always shown complete knowledge of the product and with the needs and wants of us-the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Great customer service. Nick was amazing and went above and beyond to what I wanted in my car. I would recommend this place to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Superior customer service, deep knowledge about the vehicles, transparency options for purchase, and of course beautiful cars! I really appreciated the solo test drive with a printed route map giving me two options for test drive length. I find I can concentrate better on the way the car drives and visualize myself owning it when the sales team member does not accompany me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I just need Quan Dao to find the car that I’m looking for in color black. They had the car but in different color. Hopefully I’ll get what I need soon. Quan Dao was friendly and seemed to know what he was doing. I would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Very accommoding and professional. No pressure and very knowledgeable and informative. A pleasure to do business with. Would recommend to a friend or colleague. Very satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

an outstanding customer experience. Jeff is fantastic and conveys a high level of professionalism that inspires confidence and satisfaction - very well done by Jeff. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

The service is always excellent. Final cost is always less than estimated. Service done fast and well. Never had to go back to redo any work; problems always corrected the first time. Every one is helpful. They do a good job of cleaning the vehicle when service is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

The salesman was very accommodating and attended to a couple of requests I had. I'm very pleased! I would recommend MB of Warwick to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

I am pleased to say I am happy with the way they do business. The service was great no hassle and on point with explaining details and all. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I was very pleased with the offer that I received for my trade and on my new purchase. Our salesman was prompt and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I’m a 78 year women. Always expecting a salesman to take advantage of me . Frank Giorgio treated me with complete respect. I will definitely recommend him and Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Mercedes of Warwick is the class of the industry. From their salespeople being extremely knowledgeable regarding all the tech of my E Class and reviewing all with me, answering a call when needed a reminder, taking the time to calibrate my smart phones and checking with the device Dept when I’m getting service. Like I have my own team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I the last year have bought two cars from Mercedes Warwick and helped another friend buy one recently. This is the veryBest place to buy a Mercedes. Sales and Service staff are terrific. Sales staff is never pushy and price is always fair. Service appointments Are completed on time and the convenience car they give you is always clean and new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Superb service from start to finish. Great communication, clear direct and honest. The required work was well separated from the suggested work and it was easy and comfortable to discuss and decide on the work to be performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I had a great experience with Frank and Courtney in the service dept. The entire process from picking up my car and insuring I had a loaner car that would cater to my needs and delivering my car back after a full service and detail was flawless. I cannot thank Frank enough and will continue to take my Business to Mercedes Benz of Warwick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Jeff in the service department was great. Courteous, communicative and knowledgeable. The service bay was clean and organized. The wiring run was very comfortable. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Excellent experience would recommend Frank to all Very happy with our dealings with Inskip Frank our sales person was a gentleman and very pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

as soon that i walked in i felt welcome, i choose 3 cars and he was ready to get the cars for test driving, i fall in love with the GLB and i get the GLB the process was quick and easy, thank you for your service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

The initial visit and picking up of vehicle went smoothly and stress-free. But I am still waiting a week later for my registration. They said they were going to registry and contact my insurance for me. I have called, left voice mails for business manager Rocco, text my salesman John Canning, emailed them and do not get any responses from them. I cant drive this car now because I need to get a sticker for it and can't get my sticker without my registration. Up until this...they have been exceptional...now that they made the sale they forget ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Everyone is very pleasant an efficient and I love Courtney who is assigned to my car she's wonderful anything I ask her she acts like it's no problem at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Very prompt and thorough routine maintenance work completed. Car came back very clean. Also performed a state inspection which I did not request when I originally made appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

From the minute we arrived we were greeted and taking care of right away. We waited in a relaxed area with drinks and snacks no pressure or bothers. The car wait was reasonable and we were done and on our way. Awsom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Just like family! Attended to very quickly and answers swiftly. The manager and salesman were wonderful and accommodating. Polite, kind and very knowledgeable about what needed to be corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Working with Brian Reidy was such a pleasure I highly recommend seeing Brian if you’re looking into buying or lessening a Benz ! 10 out of 10 I give him a 10 !! Thank you so much Brian for all of your help !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Very professional, responsive, informed, efficient, and convenient service department. Mr. Botelho in the service department was very cordial, courteous, and respectful of our time and needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

The entire team was absolutely amazing! Everyone from who answered the phone to the gentleman dropping of my fixed car - professional, courteous and kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

As is the expectation with MB, you are treated very well here (of course you pay for it, but at least you aren't paying a lot AND getting treated poorly). The buying experience was very smooth. Slight haggle, but overall professional. F & I was a little pushy ("how could you not want to buy any of these packages? the math is in your favor...explain to me again how this $1500 tire insurance isn't a great deal?") but after a few polite "No Thank you" s the signing went quickly. Service team is VERY ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

I had quite the experience at Inskip Mercedes-Benz. I did my research on what car would fit my satisfaction for my new daughter and I before going. As I walked in I was greeted by Frank M. with a firm hand shake & friendly smile. I thought in my head " oh has he meant his match today". I laid out how much I wanted to spend, what package and when I needed the vehicle; before he could get a word out. He was very surprised and said " you know your cars". He took me for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

Quan was great! He was very thorough explaining all of the features of the vehicle. I never felt pressured; I was very comfortable with him. I would definitely recommend Quan to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2018

The salesmen Quan Dao helped me to find the car I was looking for (A250 4matic). The entire experience was excellent. I certainly recommend this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Super easy, super friendly car buying experience. While Mercedes is the brand of choice for my wife and I, John Canning is our salesman of choice. John takes the time to understand what you are looking for, and shows you all options available. Then once you purchase, he takes whatever time you need to make sure you are comfortable with the car and it’s functions. This was our third purchase with John as our salesman and won’t be our last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

I’m so glad I finally felt comfortable in a dealership and everyone was friendly. I ran into John in sales and he was very knowledgeable about the brand and gave me a good deal. Lex in finance handled all the paperwork for the car and Had everything billed out in advance. If you need a car John and Lex will hook you up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

We had the absolute best experience purchasing our new Mercedes from John. My wife loves the sound system and I love the price! Thank you again for all your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

I dealt with john canning this is the second vehicle I leased from john and both times I felt john got me the vehicle I was looking for at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of Warwick. I was shopping multiple certified pre owned vehicles, Lexus, Bmw, Mercedes. The Mercedes is a much nicer car and my sales person John Canning is the best of the best. Helped me select the right car and got me a great deal and made it smooth and simple. I’ll be his customer for life!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

If you are shopping for a Mercedes-Benz John Canning is your salesman. Whether you are looking for a lease vs. buy the transaction is seamless. By far the best car purchase experience ever! The relationship doesn’t end with the vehicle purchase. John maintains client contact, and is extremely professional. Everyone in the market for a vehicle this is a referral of a lifetime!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

I have been purchasing cars at Inskip now Penske Mercedes for years and have had several different sales people but the best experience I had this time is in working with John Canning he was not only professional but a pleasure to work with I would definitely recommend anyone to not only go to Penske Mercedes but to deal with John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

I bought a car from Blake. Great buying experience, he did everything I asked and more! I would recommend Blake to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018

I had a great experience in buying a Pre Owned Mercedes! Blake Corscadden from Sales department assisted me during this entire process. He is very proficient and knowledgeable about the entire process of buying the car and helped me with all my questions all along this process. Overall it was a great experience! I really hope they meet the same expectations even with all the maintenance and repairs...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Worked with John Canning one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had!!! Would reccomend him to family and friends. And definitely will be back!!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

The dealers at Mercedes will quickly become your friends. They seemed to be out for my interest's not their own. Which as a consumer I loved because my want's and needs are priority and it was clear to me that it was just as important to the staff! The entire experience was smooth and easy. I know where I'll be upgrading for years to come!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

I went in to find out information about the quality of a Mercedes vs. BMW and got an answer for every question! Thadd kicked xxx! Thanks Mercedes

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

I was looking for a certified Mercedes Benz and happened to see the perfect e350 but have never done business there. Was a little skeptical but happened to get all the information from John Canning and long story short, purchased the vehicle. Was very upfront and was priced aggressively, didn’t pressure me and two days later the car was available and I decided to move forward. He explained every step along the way and made for a smoother process where I was only in the dealership for 45 minutes doing paperwork (which usually takes hours completing the deal and I ...

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

From the moment I arrived at your dealership I was treated with top notch customer service! Your salesman john canning was patient and very knowledgeable helping in the selection process which quite frankly john was part of the reason I purchased a vehicle from your dealership because I never felt pressured to just buy a car ! He really cared that we were gonna be happy after the sale. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

John provided excellent customer service. I’ve purchased a car from him twice now at Mercedes Warwick and he was a pleasure to work with. He was able to resolve any issues within a timely manner and was always prompt answering my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

Our dealer was John Canning he made our experience great and because of him we will be coming back. He sold us a Nissan Murano, price was great paper work was fast and easy

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

I am very happy with Mercedes Benz of Warwick and my sales person John Canning is definitely the best of the best. He streamlined the whole process and even though I bought a 2014 jeep he made me feel like I was buying a new Mercedes!!! Even down the road helped answer questions I had and didn’t forget who I was. Very happy and also the sales managers Ericha and Erik and Rocco who does all the paperwork are very friendly and make everything easy. Will reccomend to all my friends and family.


Leave Us A Review