Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

Meet Our Team

Dan Rickerman

General Manager
(401)304-3351
drickerman@penskeautomotive.com

Tim Scamporino

Sales Manager
(401)304-3352
tscamparino@penskeautomotive.com

Erich Henry

Sales Manager
(401)304-3363
ehenry@penskeautomotive.com

Erik Laberge

Pre-Owned Manager
(401)304-3357
elaberge@penskeautomotive.com

Alexander Penza

Business Manager
(401)304-3350
lpenza@penskeautomotive.com

Rocco Desimone

Business Manager
(401)304-3350
rdesimone@penskeautomotive.com

Frank Calcagni

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-2269
fcalcagni@penskeautomotive.com

John Canning

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-3358
jcanning@PenskeAutomotive.com

James Colangelo

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-3399
JColangelo@penskeautomotive.com

Quan Dao

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-3365
QDao@penskeautomotive.com

Frank Giorgio

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-3360
fgiorgio@penskeautomotive.com

Harold Gorman

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-3364
hgorman@penskeautomotive.com

Frank Merino

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-3369
FMerino@penskeautomotive.com

Jacob Shackleford

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-3397
jshackleford@penskeautomotive.com

Grace Wilkins

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-3368
GWilkins@penskeautomotive.com
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of Warwick

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Mercedes-Benz of Warwick

1557 Bald Hill Road
Warwick, RI 02886
Sales: 877-361-2955
Service: 877-361-3015
Parts: 877-361-2958

Hours of Operation

Monday: 10-4 Memorial Day
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

$

$

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

$

$

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

New Price

$