Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 
New Used

Our Sales Team

Richard Hauke

Richard Hauke

General Manager
Phone: 401-304-3351

rhauke@penskeautomotive.com

Chris Harty

Chris Harty

General Sales Manager
Phone: 401-304-3365

charty@penskeautomotive.com

Shane Reed

Shane Reed

Sales Manager
Phone: 401-304-3352

sreed@penskeautomotive.com

Sam Lee

Sam Lee

Pre-Owned Manager
Phone: 401-304-3353

sam.lee@penskeautomotive.com

Lex Penza

Lex Penza

Finance Manager
Phone: 401-304-3355

apenza@penskeautomotive.com

 Lindsay Ciavattone

Lindsay Ciavattone

Business Manager
Phone: 401-304-3359

lciavattone@penskeautomotive.com

Frank Calcagni

Frank Calcagni

Executive Sales
Phone: 401-824-2269

fcalcagni@penskeautomotive.com

Brian Reidy

Brian Reidy

Assistant Sales
Phone: 401-304-3361

breidy@penskeautomotive.com

Harold Gorman

Harold Gorman

Sales Consultant
Phone: 401-304-3364

hgorman@penskeautomotive.com

Frank Giorgio

Frank Giorgio

Sales Consultant
Phone: 401-304-3360

fgiorgio@penskeautomotive.com

Larry Lemoi

Larry Lemoi

Sales Consultant
Phone: 401-304-3358

llemoi@penskeautomotive.com

Bill Germano

Bill Germano

Sales Consultant
Phone: 401-304-3362

wgermano@penskeautomotive.com

Frank Merino

Frank Merino

Sales Consultant
Phone: 401-304-3369

fmerino@penskeautomotive.com

Jamie Silva

Jamie Silva

Internet Sales Consultant
Phone: 401-304-3214

jsilva@penskeautomotive.com

Doug Hall

Doug Hall

Mercedes-Benz and smart Sales Consultant
Phone: 401-304-3367

dhall@penskeautomotive.com

Michael Mecca

Michael Mecca

Sales Consultant
Phone: 401-304-3354

mmecca@penskeautomotive.com

Kerry Santagata

Kerry Santagata

Sales Consultant
Phone: 401-304-3357

ksantagata@penskeautomotive.com

Sam Horn

Sam Horn

Sales Consultant
Phone: 401-304-3399

shorn@penskeautomotive.com

Terms of Use      |      Privacy Rights
Site Map   |  Mercedes-Benz of Warwick Website by    © Copyright 2014