Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 
New Used

Our Sales Team

Chris Harty

Chris Harty

General Sales Manager
Phone: 401-304-3365

charty@penskeautomotive.com

Sam Lee

Sam Lee

Sales and Finance
Phone: 401-304-3353

sam.lee@penskeautomotive.com

Lex Penza

Lex Penza

Finance Manager
Phone: 401-304-3355

apenza@penskeautomotive.com

Frank Calcagni

Frank Calcagni

Executive Sales
Phone: 401-824-2269

fcalcagni@penskeautomotive.com

Brian Reidy

Brian Reidy

Assistant Sales
Phone: 401-304-3361

breidy@penskeautomotive.com

Harold Gorman

Harold Gorman

Sales Consultant
Phone: 401-304-3364

hgorman@penskeautomotive.com

Frank Giorgio

Frank Giorgio

Sales Consultant
Phone: 401-304-3360

fgiorgio@penskeautomotive.com

Bill Germano

Bill Germano

Sales Consultant
Phone: 401-304-3362

wgermano@penskeautomotive.com

Frank Merino

Frank Merino

Sales Consultant
Phone: 401-304-3369

fmerino@penskeautomotive.com

Terms of Use      |      Privacy Rights
Site Map   |  Mercedes-Benz of Warwick Website by    © Copyright 2014