Meet Our Team

Dan Rickerman

Dan Rickerman

General Manager
(401)304-3351
drickerman@penskeautomotive.com
Tim Scamporino

Tim Scamporino

Sales Manager
(401)304-3352
tscamparino@penskeautomotive.com
Erich Henry

Erich Henry

Sales Manager
(401)304-3363
ehenry@penskeautomotive.com
Erik Laberge

Erik Laberge

Pre-Owned Manager
(401)304-3357
elaberge@penskeautomotive.com
Alexander Penza

Alexander Penza

Business Manager
(401)304-3350
lpenza@penskeautomotive.com
Rocco Desimone

Rocco Desimone

Business Manager
(401)304-3350
rdesimone@penskeautomotive.com
Frank Calcagni

Frank Calcagni

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-2269
fcalcagni@penskeautomotive.com
John Canning

John Canning

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-3358
jcanning@PenskeAutomotive.com
James Colangelo

James Colangelo

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-3399
JColangelo@penskeautomotive.com
Quan Dao

Quan Dao

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-3365
QDao@penskeautomotive.com
Frank Giorgio

Frank Giorgio

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-3360
fgiorgio@penskeautomotive.com
Harold Gorman

Harold Gorman

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-3364
hgorman@penskeautomotive.com
Frank Merino

Frank Merino

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-3369
FMerino@penskeautomotive.com
Jacob Shackleford

Jacob Shackleford

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-3397
jshackleford@penskeautomotive.com
Grace Wilkins

Grace Wilkins

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(401)304-3368
GWilkins@penskeautomotive.com
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Rights
Site Map   |  Mercedes-Benz of Warwick Website by    © Copyright 2017